Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Geschäftsführung

Sven Hoppe >>

Sven Hoppe


FON: +49 421 64909-47
FAX: +49 421 64909-74
shoppe@tiemann.de
Dr. Ingo Starke >>

Dr. Ingo Starke


FON: +49 421 64909-49
FAX: +49 421 64909-20
istarke@tiemann.de
Tim Kanning >>

Tim Kanning


FON: +49 421 64909-32
FAX: +49 421 64909-10
tkanning@tiemann.de
Christian Eltgen >>

Christian Eltgen


FON: +49 421 64909-14
FAX: +49 421 64909-20
celtgen@tiemann.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Bremen

CONTAINER-DEPOT
CONTAINER-REPARATUR
Sven Hoppe >>

Sven Hoppe


FON: +49 421 64909-47
FAX: +49 421 64909-74
shoppe@tiemann.de
Container-Depot (Interchange)
BEATE HUSCHMANN >>

BEATE HUSCHMANN


FON: +49 421 64909-65
FAX: +49 421 64909-66
cont-hb@tiemann.de
CONTAINER-FRACHTSTATION
Tim Kanning >>

Tim Kanning


FON: +49 421 64909-32
FAX: +49 421 64909-10
tkanning@tiemann.de
SEEPACK EXPORTVERPACKUNG
Jens Buschmann >>

Jens Buschmann


FON: +49 421 64909-41
FAX: +49 421 64909-75
jbuschmann@tiemann.de
STAUEREI
Dieter Kanning >>

Dieter Kanning


FON: +49 421 64909-18
FAX: +49 421 64909-20
dkanning@tiemann.de
Buchhaltung
Buchhaltung >>

Buchhaltung


FON: +49 421 64909-54
FAX: +49 421 64909-58
buha@tiemann.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner in Bremerhaven

Container-Depot
Container-Reparatur
Sven Hoppe >>

Sven Hoppe


FON: +49 471 895-12
FAX: +49 471 895-52
shoppe@tiemann.de
Container-Depot
Container-Reparatur
Martin Eisele >>

Martin Eisele


FON: +49 471 895-37
FAX: +49 471 895-42
meisele@tiemann.de
Container-Depot
Container-Reparatur
Andreas Frank >>

Andreas Frank


FON: +49 471 895-35
FAX: +49 471 895-65
afrank@tiemann.de
Container-Depot (Interchange)
Ursula Hell >>

Ursula Hell


FON: +49471 895-38
FAX: +49 471 895-11
cont-bhv@tiemann.de
Stauerei
Dieter Kanning >>

Dieter Kanning


FON: +49 471 895-31
FAX: +49 471 895-52
dkanning@tiemann.de
Container-Frachtstation
Markus Lenger >>

Markus Lenger


FON: +49 471 895-10
FAX: +49 471 895-18
mlenger@tiemann.de
Container-Frachtstation (Schwergut, Projektladung)
Ralf Brunhorn >>

Ralf Brunhorn


FON: +49 471 895-20
FAX: +49 471 895-62
rbrunhorn@tiemann.de
Container-Frachtstation (Schwergut, Projektladung)
André von Riegen >>

André von Riegen


FON: +49 471 895-25
FAX: +49 421 895-62
ariegen@tiemann.de
Container-Frachtstation (Schwergut, Projektladung)
Andreas Neumann >>

Andreas Neumann


FON: +49 471 895-22
FAX: +49 471 895-62
aneumann@tiemann.de
Container-Handel
Kerstin Müller-Maiworm >>

Kerstin Müller-Maiworm


FON: +49 471 895-60
FAX: +49 471 895-52
kmaiworm@tiemann.de
Container-Handel
Inka Pawlik >>

Inka Pawlik


FON: +49 471 895-32
FAX: +49 471 895-52
ipawlik@tiemann.de
SEEPACK EXPORTVERPACKUNG
André von Riegen >>

André von Riegen


FON: +49 471 895-25
FAX: +49 471 895-62
ariegen@tiemann.de
Windenergie
Dirk Künne >>

Dirk Künne


FON: +49 471 895-19
FAX: +49 471 895-18
dkuenne@tiemann.de
Chassis-Technik
Stefan Mierzwa >>

Stefan Mierzwa


FON: +49 471 895-82
FAX: +49 471 895-89
smierzwa@tiemann.de
LKW-Technik
Andreas Gajewski >>

Andreas Gajewski


FON: +49 471 895-72
FAX: +49 471 895-79
agajewski@tiemann.de
Landmaschinen-Technik
Markus Lenger >>

Markus Lenger


FON: +49 471 895-10
FAX: +49 471 895-18
mlenger@tiemann.de
Fahrzeugtechnik RoRo
Martin Eisele >>

Martin Eisele


FON: +49 471 895-37
FAX: +49 471 895-42
meisele@tiemann.de

24/7 Notservice

24/7 Notservice
24/7 Notservice

Kühlcontainer


FON: +49 172 4249111
24/7 Notservice
24/7 Notservice

LKW-Technik


FON: +49 471 895-72
24/7 Notservice
24/7 Notservice

Chassis-Technik


FON: +49 471 895-80